What could have been..

I woke up this morning, checking if my love the almost lover has sent me a text message and was surprise to find that I got an email from this guy who I had a huge crush on earlier this year. The email was a nice Eid Mubarak greeting and of course I replied that nice gesture. I spent the day reminiscing the crush that I had for him and what could have been for both of us if only he is not married and a perfect family man. I stopped pursuing such feeling because hey, nothing good ever comes from anything bad, right?

On another note, I have had someone whom I pray for on my private sessions with God. So it seems like it is felt true that there’s a silver lining to each cloud, with some sprinkles of diamonds on my case.

About pupa

Undescribable.
This entry was posted in Dreams, Life, Love, People and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment