Misty eyes

When I’m being treated unfair at work.
When there is obviously double standards.
When my boss try to make me feel better by telling me that I can get things that I no longer want just because I pointed out how come my other colleague got one of those so easily from him.
When I found out that my colleague earn almost twice of what I earn even when I feel like we put same amount of effort at work.
When there’s alot of pressure being thrown at me while others who should also be responsible seem so relax.
When I found out that my ex loved someone else while at the same time he claimed that he loved me.
When I remember the time my father comforted me after I spilled my ice cream in a fried chicken place when I was a kid.
When I remember the time my mother held my hand walking the aisle of a supermarket during a diaper accident when I was a kid.

Those were the times my eyes got misty.
Writing about them made the mists turn into tears..

About pupa

Undescribable.
This entry was posted in Anger, Life, Love, People, Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment